Meet the Staff


 
Name Title Contact Number Email
JoBeth Aquino Early Childhood Mental Health Clinician 478-5407 jobeth.aquino@dphss.guam.gov
Marie Baleto-Sherwin Administrative Aide 478-5402 marie.baleto-sherwin@dphss.guam.gov
Tammy Bamba Program Coordinator III 478-5412 tammy.bamba@dphss.guam.gov
Liz Calvo Social Marketing/Sustainability Manager 478-5406 elizabeth.calvo@dphss.guam.gov
Lavina Camacho Early Childhood Mental Health Clinician 478-5418 LavinaTerese.Camacho@dphss.guam.gov
Pauline Camacho Lead Family Partner 478-5404 pauline.camacho@dphss.guam.gov
Bella Fagota Social Worker II 478-5409 isabella.fagota@dphss.guam.gov
Bertha Diamond Kachita Family Partner/DDA II 478-5409 bertha.kachita@dphss.guam.gov
Lolita Leon Guerrero Family Partner/DDA III 478-5410 lolita.leonguerrero@dphss.guam.gov
Helene Paulino Project Director 478-5403 helene.paulino@dphss.guam.gov
Donna Tajalle Administrative Aide 478-5401 donna.tajalle@dphss.guam.gov